• Next meeting

    17th January

    “Wales – mountains and valleys and the gardens in between

  • Advertisements

Committee members

Elizabeth Banks – President

David Walters – Chair

Marion Gilling – Vice-Chair

Dennis Phillips – Treasurer

Caryl Mead – Secretary

Alicia Davis (plant sales)

Rosemary Duggan

Shena Hughes

Doris Law

Elaine Morgan (plant sales)

George Phillips

  • NEWS

    Happy seasonal gardening – weather permitting!

%d bloggers like this: